2017-2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Teri Quance – Founder/ CEO/ President 


Cynthia Gill – Founder/ Chairman of the Board


Susie Pipkin – Founder/ Vice Chair of the Board 


Shirley Chabala – Board Treasurer


Board of Directors (alphabetical):


Stephanie Baker – Director of Horticulture


Debbie Jordan – Director of Events & Fundraising


Blythe McCoy – Director of Scholarship


Suzanne Merecka – Director of Caring Heart  


Erin Trevino – Director of Development


Terri Tripp – Director of Volunteer Management